Contact

Corporate Head Office

3472 Landmark Road
Burlington, Ontario
Canada, L7M 1S8

Tel: 905-333-3333
Fax: 905-333-1688

Contact Us

We’d like to hear from you. Share any questions, concerns or feedback by submitting an email using the form below. We promise a response to all emails within 24 hours during regular office hours.

Please do not email us to book a taxi.  Email is not monitored 24/7. To book a taxi call 905-333-3333, download our app, or book online at www.burlingtontaxi.com.

Management

Accounting Information

Ruth Bishop – Administration Manager
Tel: 905-333-3333, x225
Email: ruth@burlingtontaxi.com

Driver Inquires

Chris Belec – General Manager
Tel: 905-333-3333 x226
Email: chrisb@burlingtontaxi.com

Operations

Matt Wallace – VP Operations
Tel: 905-333-0077 x234
Email: matt@burlingtontaxi.com

Fleet and Vehicle Maintenance

Mark Phelps – Garage Manager
Tel: 905-333-0077 x228
Email: mark@burlingtontaxi.com

Business Development

Scott Wallace – President
Tel: 905-333-0077, x224
Email: scott@burlingtontaxi.com

Business & Community Development

Sara Rams
Tel: 905-333-0077, x241
Email: sara@burlingtontaxi.com